Sofitel Mexico City Reforma - Hôtel luxueux - Bars

Bars


Profitez de l’une de nos trois options uniques pour déguster un vin, découvrir votre prochain cocktail préféré ou savourer un apéritif avant une soirée en ville.

Bars


  • bar-cityzen

    Bar Cityzen

    Bar

    Avec une vue imprenable du Paseo de la Reforma, l'Ange de l'Indépendance et le Château de Chapultepec, Cityzen est la toute nouvelle destination nocturne de Mexico. Situé au sommet de la ville au 38ème étage,...

    Découvrir
  • bar-freehouse

    Bar Freehouse

    Bar

    Respectant l'héritage de la structure d'origine, le bar Freehouse présente une atmosphère plus classique et pleine de caractère. Une grande sélection de vins et spiritueux, des cocktails classiques revisités...

    Découvrir
  • lobby-bar

    Lobby Bar

    Bar

    Le Lobby Bar, situé juste à côté de l’impressionnant hall du Sofitel Mexico City Reforma, est le lieu de rencontre le plus fréquent pour les invités en quête d’un moment de calme pour déguster une...

    Découvrir
  • bars
  • bars
Réserver
Sofitel Mexico City Reforma
Réserver votre séjour

Du   vers

Room 1

Sofitel Mexico City Reforma - Luxury hotel - Bars

Bars


Enjoy any one of three unique options for sipping wine, trying that next favorite cocktail, or enjoying a bite before a night out on the town.

Bars


  • cityzen-rooftop-bar

    Cityzen Rooftop Bar

    Bar

    Boasting unparalleled views of the Paseo de la Reforma, Angel of Independence and Chapultepec Castle, Cityzen is Mexico City’s newest nightlife destination. Set atop the city on the 38th floor, enjoy an ideal space...

    Discover
  • freehouse-bar

    Freehouse Bar

    Bar

    Respecting the legacy of the original structure, the Freehouse Bar presents a more classic atmosphere, full of character and a true architectural joy worthy of admiration! Home to an extensive list of wines and...

    Discover
  • lobby-bar

    Lobby Bar

    Bar

    The main gathering place for hotel guests day by day, the Lobby Bar is the perfect place to prepare for the next adventure, or unwind after a day of exploration. Located just off of Sofitel Mexico City Reforma’s...

    Discover
  • bars
  • bars
Book
Sofitel Mexico City Reforma
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1